Horde guild @ EU Zenedar
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Accepted - Bigmuff - Demo Warlock

+2
wokaa
Bigmuff
6 posters

Go down

Accepted - Bigmuff - Demo Warlock Empty Accepted - Bigmuff - Demo Warlock

Post  Bigmuff Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:12 pm

Personal Info:
Name: Wesley
Sex: Male
Nationality: English

About me:
I am a qualified hardware support technician who has had the unfortunate experience of working in a call centre in the technical department for a well known UK electronics supplier. Since deciding to leave there roughly a year ago I have been doing some work for friends / family whenever they need any help with technical stuff. As I am currently unemployed, I have alot of spare time to play WoW, however this is due to change around October time when I start a course in "Music Technology" which has always been something I'm interested in doing. It is only 2 days a week I have to attend and will still have plenty of time to play / raid on WoW.

About me... In WoW:
I kind of class myself as a veteran when it comes to this game, having played since it first came out in 2004. I have never been too interested in PvP so I've been actively PvE'ing across many different classes over the years. Since I dinged level 80 on my Warlock probably just over a year ago I decided this would be my main character for however many more years I will play this game (Because locks are just so damn fun). My main goal has always been to clear as much content in an expansion that I possibly can, I could not do so when i was younger due to school and such but still managed to top healing on my pala for the original MC Ragnaros fight (ya, I used to be Ally) amongst other raids like AQ / BWD.

Previous Guilds: